Staff Directory

Chatham Hills Clubhouse


Clint Cushman General Manager & Membership
Legendary Leader & Club Chairman
(317) 836-3817
clint.cushman@chathamhills.com

Patrick Felts Clubhouse Manager
Operation: Chatham Expert
(317) 836-3801
patrick.felts@chathamhills.com

Krissa Hatfield Club Controller
Numbers Ninja
(317) 836-3804
krissa.hatfield@chathamhills.com

Karen FanningAdministrative Assistant
Customer Service Extremist
(317) 836-3803
karen.fanning@henkedevelopment.com

Kelly ElySupervisor of Housekeeping
Chatham's Fairy GodMother
(317) 836-3800
kelly.ely@chathamhills.com

Brooke Lisby Marketing & Communications Manager
brooke.lisby@chathamhills.com

Madison ChellMembership Experience Director
(317) 836-3800
madison.chell@chathamhills.com

Golf


Brandon Snell, PGA Head Golf Professional
(317) 836-3805
brandon.snell@chathamhills.com

Jason Niese, PGA1st Assistant Professional
(317) 836-3812
jason.niese@chathamhills.com

Eva ChaffinLPGA Professional
Queen of the Course
(404) 213-0988
evagolf@gmail.com



James TobiaProfessional Golf Instructor
Lord of the Links
(317) 836-3812
james.tobia@chathamhills.com

Kaitlyn Langford Head of Merchandising 
(317) 836-3812
kaitlyn.langford@chathamhills.com



Kaleb Freshwater Assistant Golf Professional
(317) 836-3812
kaleb.freshwater@chathamhills.com

 

Agronomy Team


Chad AllenHead Golf Course Superintendent
Bent Grass Wizard
(317) 836-3800
chad.allen@chathamhills.com

Athletics


Matt JonesFitness and Recreation Director
Game Day Officiant
(317) 836-3809
matt.jones@chathamhills.com

Theresa Rendell Fitness Manager
Burpee Buster
(317) 836-3810
theresa.rendall@chathamhills.com

Maggie Petersen Head Tennis Professional
Queen of the Court
(317) 836-3800
hcctachathamhillstennis@gmail.com

Rick WitskenPickleball Instructor
The Big Dill
(317) 836-3800
pickleball@chathamhills.com
 

Food & Beverage


Whitley Johnson Food & Beverage Director
Foodie, Libations, and Service Extraordinaire
(317) 836-3807
whitley.johnson@chathamhills.com

Oscar Perez Executive Chef
Chatham Culinary Magician
(317) 836-3808
oscar.perez@chathamhills.com

Grace James Event Sales Director
Celebration Specialist
(317) 836-3802
grace.james@chathamhills.com

Gerry Lee Hospitality Director
Hospitality Wizard
(317) 836-3819
gerry.lee@chathamhills.com

Angeles BravoSous Chef
Chef Connoisseur
(317) 836-3808
angeles.bravo@chathamhills.com

Avery DraneMember Event Coordinator
Fun Specialist
(317) 836-3813
avery.drane@chathamhills.com
 

Henke Development


Developers (317) 836-3800
home@chathamhills.com